Opening times

Autumn
Inset day 1st 2nd September 2016
Open Mon 5th September 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016
Open Monday 7th November 2016-Wednesday 21st December 2016
Inset Day Thursday 22nd December 2016
 
Spring
Open Monday 9th January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017
Open Monday 20th February 2017-Friday 31st March 2017
Easter Monday -17th April 2017
 
Summer
Inset day Tuesday 18th April 2017
Open Wednesday 19th April 2017- Friday 26th May 2017
Bank Holiday closure Monday 1st May 2017
Open Monday 5th June 2017- Friday 21st July 2017
Inset day Monday 24th July 2017

Comments are closed.